A “Hello” to you…

Hello blogosphere! Please welcome yet another aspiring blogger into your midst. My name is Danuta and I wish to share my ponderings on art, literature, and culture as I experience new things through graduate school, work, and adventures. I love ideas and theoretical insights into the human condition. The most recent avenue of this route of intellectual pursuit has been in art history. I am fascinated by the ideas, symbolism, and meanings that a simple image can call to mind. I hope to ramble on about everything and anything relating to my interests in art and human ideas. I also hope that you will find these ramblings and ponderings as interesting as I do.

Cheers,

D

Leave a Reply

